The Fall

by AlonEvil

The story about this song is great: a bunch of friends who decided to schedule a studio to play some cover songs. We had chosen “One” from Metallica, but the version of the Korn (why ?! I have no idea …), and one or two songs that I do not remember now. Obvious that this band of vagabonds did not take the chosen songs, and as we had two hours paid test, we decided to try to do something “original”. Born then “The Fall,” the first – and unfortunately – only music from Aloneview.
Read the lyric and try to understand the screams… (yes, it’s me “singing”, 8 years ago… damn…)
Aloneview – The Fall
I see all my life pass front my eyes
and i forget to say goodbye one more time
many screams and pain inside
i hope never feel it again
i see a blind light
it’s an angel or demon to rescue me
(chorus) my sins
make me feel so guilty again
goddamn, i’m alive or dead?
with all my faith i pray
god, save me
everyday the same thing
“why i’m still alive?”
abused hate, just to fell more pain
love, just a word without sense, just a word
without sense, i don’t care
my sins
make me feel so guilty again
goddamn, i’m alive or dead?
with all my faith i pray
god, save me
suffocating
i can’t breathe with this rope around my throat
bleeding, like a pig for a christmas dinner
love, just a word without sense, just a word
abused hate, just to fell more pain
