Guilt screams, struggles like a fish in the encounter with death / A culpa grita, debate-se como um peixe no encontro com a morte

by AlonEvil

“I long
By the end of my mistakes
Lay Dying
In the midst of my own puke
I request
Denied attention, reciprocated with scorn
I look
The return of all against me
For always sold the wrong as right
And even in the usual cynicism of misleading
Guilt screams, struggles like a fish in the encounter with death
Smothered by the air of life, he cries for help
And like me, is totally discredited
Wrapped of sins, awaiting the inevitable end
Beautiful weekend, but not for me
That still longing … ”

“Anseio
Pelo fim de meus erros
Agonizo
Em meio a meu próprio vomito
Solicito
Atenção negada, retribuída com desprezo
Aguardo
A volta de tudo contra mim
Pois sempre vendi o errado como certo
E mesmo no cinismo habitual dos enganadores
A culpa grita, debate-se como um peixe no encontro com a morte
Sufocado pelo ar que da a vida, ele grita por socorro
E assim como eu, é totalmente desacreditado
Envolto de pecados, aguarda pelo inevitável fim
Belo fim, mas não para mim
Que ainda anseio…”

