Never Alone / Nunca sozinho

by AlonEvil

Never Alone

always seems so distant
your voice and your deeds
i’ve been blind for many years
dark valleys full of thorns

have tore my skin
and make me scream
and only after much suffering
i’m able to see, you always been here
remained blind for years
but your light does not blind me
i can feel your strength
never lost, never alone

my sins
make in me this scars
but you teach me
not to punish me
only to remember
that now i’m not alone
anymore
never alone

Never Alone

sempre parece tão distante
sua voz e suas obras
eu estive cego por muitos anos
vales escuros cheios de espinhos

já rasgou a minha pele
e me faz gritar
e só depois de muito sofrimento
eu sou capaz de ver, você sempre esteve aqui
permaneceu cego há anos
mas a sua luz não me cega
eu posso sentir a sua força
nunca perdido, nunca sozinho

meus pecados
fizeram em mim estas cicatrizes
mas você me ensinou
Que não era pra me punir
Basta lembrar
que agora eu não estou mais sozinho
nunca está sozinho

This letter is my testimony, my revelation that I could count on God, is the way it was. I used this song in my last band, Yoshua, but unfortunately not yet recorded.

Essa letra representa meu testemunho, minha revelação de que eu podia contar com Deus, seja da forma que fosse. Utilizei essa música em minha última banda, Yoshua, mas infelizmente ainda não a gravamos.

